10-GAME MINI PACKS

The Goldeyes pack the fun into these games! Terrific giveaways, theme nights, fireworks and feature
promotions are all part of our 10-Game Mini Packs.

Every Mini Pack includes 9 pre-selected games and YOUR CHOICE of either the Regular Season Home Opener (Fri, May 21 @ 7pm) or Fan Appreciation Game (Mon, Sept 6 @ 1pm).

Scroll down for the game date breakdown.

#LetsGoGoldeyes


PACKAGE SAVINGS

Save up to $80 per package over game-day ticket prices.


FLEXIBLE TICKETS

Can’t make one of your games? Use AccountManager to exchange those tickets at no cost at least 24 hours prior to that game.


10% DISCOUNT AT THE TEAM STORE

Receive a year-round, 10% discount on all regularly-priced merchandise at the Goldeyes Team Store at Shaw Park.

Mini Pack #1 - First Half Package Dates

Friday, June 4   vs Milwaukee
Tuesday, June 8   vs Kane County
Friday, June 11   vs Sioux Falls
Tuesday, June 22   vs Cleburne
Friday, June 25   vs Houston
Tuesday, July 6   vs Fargo-Moorhead
Friday, July 9   vs Gary
Monday, July 12   vs Lincoln
Wednesday, July 14   vs Lincoln
PLUS Home Opener or Fan Appreciation Game

Mini Pack #2 - Saturday Package Dates

Saturday, May 22   vs Chicago
Saturday, June 5   vs Milwaukee
Saturday, June 12   vs Sioux Falls
Saturday, June 26   vs Houston
Saturday, July 10   vs Gary
Saturday, July 24   vs Kansas City
Saturday, August 7   vs Milwaukee
Saturday, August 21   vs Kane County
Saturday, September 4   vs Fargo-Moorhead
PLUS Home Opener or Fan Appreciation Game

Mini Pack #3 - Sunday Package Dates

Sunday, May 23   vs Chicago
Sunday, June 6   vs Milwaukee
Sunday, June 13   vs Sioux Falls
Sunday, June 27   vs Houston
Sunday, July 11   vs Gary
Sunday, July 25   vs Kansas City
Sunday, August 8   vs Milwaukee
Sunday, August 22   vs Kane County
Sunday, September 5   vs Fargo-Moorhead
PLUS Home Opener or Fan Appreciation Game

Mini Pack #4 - Weekday Package Dates

Wednesday, June 9   vs Kane County
Wednesday, June 23   vs Cleburne
Wednesday, July 7   vs Fargo-Moorhead
Tuesday, July 13   vs Lincoln
Wednesday, July 21   vs Houston
Wednesday, August 4   vs Sioux City
Wednesday, August 18   vs Gary
Tuesday, August 31   vs Chicago
Thursday, September 2   vs Chicago
PLUS Home Opener or Fan Appreciation Game

Mini Pack #5 - Second Half Package Dates

Thursday, July 15   vs Lincoln
Tuesday, July 20   vs Houston
Friday, July 23   vs Kansas City
Tuesday, August 3   vs Sioux City
Friday, August 6   vs Milwaukee
Tuesday, August 17   vs Gary
Friday, August 20   vs Kane County
Wednesday, September 1   vs Chicago
Friday, September 3   vs Fargo-Moorhead
PLUS Home Opener or Fan Appreciation Game

Submit
Reusable Face Masks | ShopGoldeyes.ca

Upcoming Games

May 18
May 19
May 20
Shaw Park COVID-19 Readiness Plan