10-GAME MINI PACKS

The Goldeyes pack the fun into these games! Terrific giveaways, theme nights, fireworks and feature
promotions are all part of our 10-Game Mini Packs.

Every Mini Pack includes 9 pre-selected games and YOUR CHOICE of either the Regular Season Home Opener (Tue, May 26) or Fan Appreciation Game (Sun, Aug 30).

#LetsGoGoldeyes

PACKAGE SAVINGS

Save up to $70 per package over game-day ticket prices.

10% DISCOUNT AT THE DUGOUT

Receive a year-round, 10% discount on all regularly-priced merchandise at the Goldeyes souvenir store.

FLEXIBLE TICKETS

Can’t make one of your games? Contact us at least 24 hours prior to that game to exchange those tickets at no cost.

RESERVED SEATS

Avoid ticket lines and arrive at beautiful Shaw Park to the comfortable seats that you have pre-selected and are reserved for you.

Mini Pack 1 – First Half Mini Pack 2 – Saturday+ Mini Pack 3 – Sunday+ Mini Pack 4 – Weekday Mini Pack 5 – Second Half
Fri, May 29 Sat, May 30 Sun, May 31 Thu, May 28 Fri, Jul 24
Tue, Jun 9 Sat, Jun 13 Sun, Jun 14 Thu, Jun 11 Fri, Jul 31
Fri, Jun 12 Sat, Jun 27 Sun, Jun 28 Tue, Jun 23 Mon, Aug 3
Wed, Jun 24 Sat, Jul 11 Tue, Jul 7 Thu, Jun 25 Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Jun 26 Sat, Jul 25 Sun, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 8 Mon, Aug 10
Mon, Jul 6 Sat, Aug 1 Sun, Jul 26 Thu, Jul 23 Wed, Aug 12
Fri, Jul 10 Wed, Aug 5 Sun, Aug 2 Tue, Aug 4 Fri, Aug 14
Mon, Jul 13 Sat, Aug 15 Sun, Aug 16 Tue, Aug 11 Wed, Aug 26
Wed, Jul 22 Sat, Aug 29 Tue, Aug 25 Thu, Aug 27 Fri, Aug 28

Plus your choice of Home Opener (Tue, May 26) or Fan Appreciation Game (Sun, Aug 30)
Seats subject to availability


Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code (lowercase letters):

Submit

Next Home Games

May 09

Home vs Fargo-Moorhead

May 9, 2020 | 2:00 pm
May 10

Home vs Fargo-Moorhead

May 10, 2020 | 1:00 pm
May 26

Home vs St. Paul

May 26, 2020 | 7:00 pm
Shaw Park