BENEFITS OF 10-GAME MINI PACKS

PACKAGE SAVINGS

Save up to $70 per package over game-day ticket prices.

FLEXIBLE TICKETS

Can’t make one of your games? Contact us at least 24 hours prior to that game to exchange those tickets at no cost.

10% DISCOUNT AT THE DUGOUT

Receive a year-round, 10% discount on all regularly-priced merchandise at the Goldeyes souvenir store.

RESERVED SEATS

Avoid ticket lines and arrive at beautiful Shaw Park to the comfortable seats that you have pre-selected and are reserved for you.

LET US HELP YOU FIND YOUR SEATS

BUY ONLINE

Get your tickets now at the best possible price.

CALL US

204-982-2273

E-MAIL US

boxoffice@goldeyes.com

VISIT US

One Portage Ave East
Downtown Winnipeg

Mini Pack 1
(First Half)

Tue, May 28 @ 7 PM
Mon, Jun 3 @ 7 PM
Fri, Jun 7 @ 7 PM
Wed, Jun 19 @ 7 PM
Fri, Jun 21 @ 7 PM
Tue, Jul 2 @ 7 PM
Fri, Jul 5 @ 7 PM
Tue, Jul 16 @ 7 PM
Thu, Jul 18 @ 6 PM

Home Opener (Fri, May 24 @ 7 PM)
OR
Fan Appreciation Game (Mon, Sep 2 @ 1 PM)

Mini Pack 2
(Saturdays +)

Sat, May 25 @ 6 PM
Wed, Jun 5 @ 7 PM
Sat, Jun 8 @ 6 PM
Sat, Jun 22 @ 6 PM
Sat, Jul 6 @ 6 PM
Wed, Jul 24 @ 7 PM
Sat, Jul 27 @ 6 PM
Sat, Aug 17 @ 6 PM
Sat, Aug 31 @ 6 PM

Home Opener (Fri, May 24 @ 7 PM)
OR
Fan Appreciation Game (Mon, Sep 2 @ 1 PM)

Mini Pack 3
(Sundays +)

Sun, May 26 @ 1 PM
Sun, Jun 9 @ 1 PM
Sun, Jun 23 @ 1 PM
Mon, Jul 1 @ 4 PM
Sun, Jul 7 @ 1 PM
Sun, Jul 28 @ 1 PM
Sun, Aug 18 @ 4 PM
Tue, Aug 27 @ 7 PM
Sun, Sep 1 @ 1 PM

Home Opener (Fri, May 24 @ 7 PM)
OR
Fan Appreciation Game (Mon, Sep 2 @ 1 PM)

Mini Pack 4
(Weeknights)

Wed, May 29 @ 7 PM
Thu, Jun 6 @ 7 PM
Tue, Jun 18 @ 7 PM
Thu, Jun 20 @ 7 PM
Wed, Jul 3 @ 7 PM
Thu, Jul 25 @ 7 PM
Wed, Aug 7 @ 7 PM
Thu, Aug 15 @ 7 PM
Thu, Aug 29 @ 7 PM

Home Opener (Fri, May 24 @ 7 PM)
OR
Fan Appreciation Game (Mon, Sep 2 @ 1 PM)

Mini Pack 5
(Second Half)

Thu, Jul 4 @ 7 PM
Mon, Jul 8 @ 7 PM
Wed, Jul 17 @ 7 PM
Fri, Jul 26 @ 7 PM
Tue, Aug 6 @ 7 PM
Fri, Aug 16 @ 7 PM
Mon, Aug 19 @ 7 PM
Wed, Aug 28 @ 7 PM
Fri, Aug 30 @ 7 PM

Home Opener (Fri, May 24 @ 7 PM)
OR
Fan Appreciation Game (Mon, Sep 2 @ 1 PM)