Roster

# Pitchers POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2017 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
14 Kenny Mathews LHP L L 6’3 230 8/6/93 Glendora, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @kmathews133
15 Brandon Bingel RHP R R 5’10 185 2/2/95 Peabody, MA West Virginia (New York-Penn, A-, Pittsburgh) @porbingis
19 Charle Rosario RHP R R 5’10 160 7/23/88 La Vega, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes
20 Kevin McGovern LHP L L 6’3 220 5/22/89 Philadelphia, PA Winnipeg Goldeyes
24 Edwin Carl RHP R R 6’1 215 8/31/88 Farmington, NM Winnipeg Goldeyes
27 Zach Hartman RHP R R 6’0 195 1/1/92 Modesto, CA Rancho Cucamonga (California, A+, Los Angeles)
29 Alex Boshers RHP R R 6’3 209 4/11/91 Nashville, TN Wichita Wingnuts @alexboshers
37 Victor Capellan RHP R R 6’2 195 7/24/89 Monte Cristi, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes @vctorcapellan37
38 Cameron McVey RHP R R 6’5 205 10/18/88 Glendora, CA Lincoln Saltdogs
55 Jack Charleston RHP L R 6’5 165 9/14/92 Jacksonville, FL Birmingham (Southern, AA, Chicago) @jackcharleston
93 Shane Dawson LHP R L 6’1 215 9/9/93 Fort McMurray, AB New Hampshire (Eastern, AA, Toronto) @dawsonjr23

 

 

# Position Players POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2017 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
1 Matt McCann IF R R 5’9 170 1/12/95 Princeton, NJ Mobile (Southern, AA, Los Angeles)
3 Josh Mazzola 3B R R 6’2 195 4/10/86 San Diego, CA Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
4 Andrew Sohn IF R R 5’11 185 5/8/93 Royal Oak, MI Winnipeg Goldeyes @sohnywalkman19
9 Kevin Garcia C S R 5’9 190 9/17/92 El Centro, CA Chattanooga (Southern, AA, Minnesota) @k_garci30
10 Jose Sermo IF S R 6’1 190 3/22/91 Bayamon, PR Salem (Carolina, A+, Boston) @j_weesy21
11 Reggie Abercrombie OF R R 6’3 215 7/15/80 Columbus, GA Winnipeg Goldeyes @reggieabercrom1
13 David Bergin 1B/DH R R 6’2 235 8/25/89 Tampa, FL Winnipeg Goldeyes @davidbergin247
16 Reynaldo Rodriguez 1B/OF R R 6’0 195 7/2/86 Cartagena, COLM Leon (Mexican, AAA)
17 Gavin Stupienski C L R 6’1 220 3/12/94 Princeton, NJ Hillsboro (Northwest, A-, Arizona) @g_stupienski
23 Jordan Ebert IF R R 6’1 180 7/7/93 Foley, AL Winnipeg Goldeyes @jordanebert23
25 Victor Cruzado OF S R 6’0 200 6/30/92 Higuey, DR Las Vegas (Pacific Coast, AAA, New York)
44 Grant Heyman OF L R 6’4 222 11/7/93 Pittsford, NY Visalia (California, A+, Arizona) @grantheyman23