Roster

# Pitchers POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2017 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
12 Carter Johnson RHP R R 6’2 210 6/14/95 La Jolla, CA University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley (NCAA) @carter27johnson
15 Brandon Bingel RHP R R 5’10 185 2/2/95 Peabody, MA West Virginia (New York-Penn, A-, Pittsburgh) @porbingis
20 Kevin McGovern LHP L L 6’3 220 5/22/89 Philadelphia, PA Winnipeg Goldeyes
24 Edwin Carl RHP R R 6’1 215 8/31/88 Farmington, NM Winnipeg Goldeyes
27 Pete Perez RHP R R 5’10 235 12/8/90 Guam Florence (Frontier, Ind.) @peteperez28
29 Alex Boshers RHP R R 6’3 209 4/11/91 Nashville, TN Wichita Wingnuts @alexboshers
32 PJ Browne LHP L L 5’11 180 10/8/95 Rutland, MA Merrimack College (NCAA) @browne_pj
37 Victor Capellan RHP R R 6’2 195 7/24/89 Monte Cristi, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes @vctorcapellan37
38 Cameron McVey RHP R R 6’5 205 10/18/88 Glendora, CA Lincoln Saltdogs
40 Mitchell Lambson LHP L L 6’1 205 7/20/90 Montclair, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @lambda3x
41 JC Sulbaran RHP R R 6’2 205 11/9/89 Willemstad, CUR Memphis (Pacific Coast, AAA, St. Louis) (2016) @jcsulbaran
55 Jack Charleston RHP L R 6’5 165 9/14/92 Jacksonville, FL Birmingham (Southern, AA, Chicago) @jackcharleston
Tyler Herron RHP R R 6’2 210 8/5/86 West Palm Beach, FL Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks

 

 

# Position Players POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2017 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
1 Matt McCann IF R R 5’9 170 1/12/95 Princeton, NJ Mobile (Southern, AA, Los Angeles)
2 Jordan Ebert IF R R 6’1 180 7/7/93 Foley, AL Winnipeg Goldeyes @jordanebert23
4 Andrew Sohn IF R R 5’11 185 5/8/93 Royal Oak, MI Winnipeg Goldeyes @sohnywalkman19
9 Kevin Garcia C S R 5’9 190 9/17/92 El Centro, CA Chattanooga (Southern, AA, Minnesota) @k_garci30
11 Reggie Abercrombie OF R R 6’3 215 7/15/80 Columbus, GA Winnipeg Goldeyes @reggieabercrom1
13 Josh Mazzola 3B R R 6’2 195 4/10/86 San Diego, CA Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
17 Gavin Stupienski C L R 6’1 220 3/12/94 Princeton, NJ Hillsboro (Northwest, A-, Arizona) @g_stupienski
19 Tyler Baker C L R 5’9 179 3/8/93 Topeka, KS Visalia (California, A+, Arizona) @shock_17
23 Josh Romanski OF L L 6’0 185 10/18/86 Anaheim, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes
26 McClain Bradley OF R R 6’0 205 1/31/96 Atlanta, GA Wofford College (NCAA) (2018) @mcbradley21
34 Tucker Nathans IF L R 6’0 200 11/6/88 Warwick, NY Norfolk (International, AAA, Baltimore) @tnate2
44 Grant Heyman OF L R 6’4 222 11/7/93 Pittsford, NY Visalia (California, A+, Arizona) @grantheyman23
93 Josh McAdams IF/OF R R 6’4 210 1/25/94 Calhoun, GA Lake Erie (Frontier, Ind.)