Shaw Park is located on Treaty One lands — the original territories of Anishinaabe, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Administration Office & General Inquiries:
Phone: 204-982-BASE (2273)
Fax: 204-982-2274
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

Mail:
Winnipeg Goldeyes Baseball Club
Shaw Park
One Portage Avenue East
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3B 3N3

 

Shaw Park Facility Bookings:
* Non-game day events only *
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

 

Office Hours:

Closed to the public until further notice.

Phone lines and e-mail are open:
Mon-Fri 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Sat, Sun

Team Store and Box Office Hours:

Closed to the public until further notice.

Phone lines and e-mail are open:
Mon-Fri 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Sat, Sun

Online store and AccountManager both still available 24/7.

Dan Chase

Dan Chase

Director, Sales & Marketing

dan@goldeyes.com

Andrew Collier

Andrew Collier

General Manager

andrew@goldeyes.com

Paul Duque

Paul Duque

Box Office Manager

pduque@goldeyes.com

Don Ferguson

Don Ferguson

Facility Manager & Groundskeeper

Kendra Gibson

Kendra Gibson

Retail Manager

merch@goldeyes.com

Bill Hibbard

Manager, Group Sales & Partnerships

bill@goldeyes.com

Regan Katz

Regan Katz

Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer

rkatz@goldeyes.com

Sam Katz

Sam Katz

President & CEO

Jason McRae-King

Jason McRae-King

Chief Financial Officer

jason@goldeyes.com

Cristian Molina

Cristian Molina

Athletic Trainer

Angela Sanche

Angela Sanche

Skysuites Manager

angela@goldeyes.com

Melissa Schlichting

Melissa Schlichting

Food & Beverage Manager

melissa@goldeyes.com

Steve Schuster

Steve Schuster

Team Broadcaster

steve@goldeyes.com

TJ Singh

Jr. Accountant

Will Sutton

Will Sutton

Account Executive

will@goldeyes.com

Upcoming Games

Fri 23

“Home” vs Kansas City

July 23 | 6:30 pm
Sat 24

“Home” vs Kansas City

July 24 | 6:30 pm
Sun 25

“Home” vs Kansas City

July 25 | 1:00 pm
Shaw Park COVID-19 Readiness Plan