Administration Office & General Inquiries:
Phone: 204-982-BASE (2273)
Fax: 204-982-2274
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

Mail: Winnipeg Goldeyes Baseball Club
Shaw Park
One Portage Avenue East
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3B 3N3

 

Shaw Park Facility Bookings:
* Non-game day events only *
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

 

Off-Season
Office Hours:


Closed April 1-May 18.

E-mail and voicemail still active during the closure.

Goldeyes Team Store:
Phone: 204-956-3236
E-mail: merch@goldeyes.com
Website: shopgoldeyes.ca

Box Office at Shaw Park:
Phone: 204-982-2273
E-mail: boxoffice@goldeyes.com
Website: goldeyes.com/tickets/

 

Off-Season
Team Store and Box Office Hours:

Closed until further notice.

Online store still available 24/7.

Ticket package renewals still available via AccountManager 24/7.

Nigel BatchelorDan Chase
Nigel Batchelor
Media Coordinator
nigel@goldeyes.com
Dan Chase
Director, Sales & Marketing
dan@goldeyes.com
Andrew Collier
General Manager
andrew@goldeyes.com
Paul DuqueDon FergusonKendra GibsonLindsay Jestin
Paul Duque
Box Office Manager
pduque@goldeyes.com
Don Ferguson
Facility Manager & Groundskeeper
Kendra Gibson
Retail Manager
merch@goldeyes.com
Lindsay Jestin
Administrative Assistant
goldeyes@goldeyes.com
Regan KatzSam KatzJason McRae-KingCristian Molina
Regan Katz
Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer
rkatz@goldeyes.com
Sam Katz
President & CEO
Jason McRae-King
Chief Financial Officer
jason@goldeyes.com
Cristian Molina
Athletic Trainer
Jim RingerAngela SancheMelissa SchlichtingSteve Schuster
Jim Ringer
Account Executive
jim@goldeyes.com
Angela Sanche
Skysuites Manager
angela@goldeyes.com
Melissa Schlichting
Food & Beverage Manager
melissa@goldeyes.com
Steve Schuster
Team Broadcaster
steve@goldeyes.com
TJ SinghSloan StarkellWill SuttonBill Hibbard
Manager, Group Sales & Partnerships
bill@goldeyes.com
TJ Singh
Junior Accountant
tj@goldeyes.com
Sloan Starkell
Account Executive
sloan@goldeyes.com
Will Sutton
Account Executive
will@goldeyes.com
Brant Hilton
Account Executive
brant@goldeyes.com