Shaw Park is located on Treaty One lands — the original territories of Anishinaabe, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Administration Office & General Inquiries:
Phone: 204-982-BASE (2273)
Fax: 204-982-2274
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

Mail:
Winnipeg Goldeyes Baseball Club
Shaw Park
One Portage Avenue East
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3B 3N3

 

Shaw Park Facility Bookings:
* Non-game day events only *
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

 

Admin Office Hours:

MON-FRI 9 am – 5 pm

SAT Closed
Open Noon – 5 pm on game day Saturdays

SUN Closed
Open 10 am – Noon on game day Sundays

Box Office at Shaw Park:
Phone: 204-982-2273
E-mail: boxoffice@goldeyes.com
Website: goldeyes.com/tickets/

Box Office Hours:

MON-FRI 9 am – 5 pm
Open 9 am – 8 pm on game nights

SAT Closed
Open Noon – 7:30 pm on game day Saturdays

SUN Closed
Open 10 am – 2:30 pm on game day Sundays

AccountManager is available 24/7.

Dan Chase

Dan Chase

Director, Sales & Marketing

dan@goldeyes.com

Andrew Collier

Andrew Collier

General Manager

andrew@goldeyes.com

Ed Doiron

Group Sales & Game Presentation

ed@goldeyes.com

Paul Duque

Paul Duque

Box Office Manager

pduque@goldeyes.com

Don Ferguson

Don Ferguson

Facility Manager & Groundskeeper

Lindsay Jestin

Lindsay Jestin

Administrative Assistant

contact@goldeyes.com

Regan Katz

Regan Katz

Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer

rkatz@goldeyes.com

Sam Katz

Sam Katz

President & CEO

Jason McRae-King

Jason McRae-King

Chief Financial Officer

jason@goldeyes.com

Angela Sanche

Angela Sanche

Skysuites Manager

angela@goldeyes.com

Melissa Schlichting

Melissa Schlichting

Food & Beverage Manager

melissa@goldeyes.com

Steve Schuster

Steve Schuster

Team Broadcaster

steve@goldeyes.com

TJ Singh

Jr. Accountant

Will Sutton

Will Sutton

Account Executive

will@goldeyes.com

Jason Young

Digital Media Manager

jyoung@goldeyes.com