Administration Office & General Inquiries:
Phone: 204-982-BASE (2273)
Fax: 204-982-2274
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

Mail: Winnipeg Goldeyes Baseball Club
Shaw Park
One Portage Avenue East
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3B 3N3

 

Shaw Park Facility Bookings:
* Non-game day events only *
E-mail: contact@goldeyes.com

 

Office Hours:

Closed until further notice, but we are working remotely.
E-mail and voicemail are active.

Goldeyes Team Store:
Phone: 204-956-3236
E-mail: merch@goldeyes.com
Website: shopgoldeyes.ca

Box Office at Shaw Park:
Phone: 204-982-2273
E-mail: boxoffice@goldeyes.com
Website: goldeyes.com/tickets/

 

Team Store and Box Office Hours:

Closed until further notice.

Online store and AccountManager both still available 24/7.

Nigel Batchelor

Nigel Batchelor

Media Coordinator

nigel@goldeyes.com

Dan Chase

Dan Chase

Director, Sales & Marketing

dan@goldeyes.com

Andrew Collier

Andrew Collier

General Manager

andrew@goldeyes.com

Paul Duque

Paul Duque

Box Office Manager

pduque@goldeyes.com

Don Ferguson

Don Ferguson

Facility Manager & Groundskeeper

Kendra Gibson

Kendra Gibson

Retail Manager

merch@goldeyes.com

Lindsay Jestin

Lindsay Jestin

Administrative Assistant

goldeyes@goldeyes.com

Regan Katz

Regan Katz

Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer

rkatz@goldeyes.com

Sam Katz

Sam Katz

President & CEO

Jason McRae-King

Jason McRae-King

Chief Financial Officer

jason@goldeyes.com

Cristian Molina

Cristian Molina

Athletic Trainer

Jim Ringer

Jim Ringer

Account Executive

jim@goldeyes.com

Angela Sanche

Angela Sanche

Skysuites Manager

angela@goldeyes.com

Melissa Schlichting

Melissa Schlichting

Food & Beverage Manager

melissa@goldeyes.com

Steve Schuster

Steve Schuster

Team Broadcaster

steve@goldeyes.com

TJ Singh

TJ Singh

Junior Accountant

tj@goldeyes.com

Sloan Starkell

Sloan Starkell

Account Executive

sloan@goldeyes.com

Will Sutton

Will Sutton

Account Executive

will@goldeyes.com

Bill Hibbard

Manager, Group Sales & Partnerships

bill@goldeyes.com

Brant Hilton

Account Executive

brant@goldeyes.com

Click to Listen Live on 93.7 CJNU
Stream Live - American Association Baseball TV

Upcoming Games

Fri 14

Away @ Sioux Falls

August 14 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat 15

Away @ Sioux Falls

August 15 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun 16

Away @ Sioux Falls

August 16 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Shaw Park