2019 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

2019 Goldeyes Promotional Schedule  |  #LetsGoGoldeyes

Your Goldeyes experience is about more than just the baseball.

Promotions, giveaways, contests, theme nights… enjoy yourselves!

Date:Promotion/Giveaway:Game Sponsor:Tickets
Fri, May 24Home Opener, Magnet Schedule Giveaway, & FireworksPepsi
Sat, May 25
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Metis Night Manitoba Metis Federation
Sun, May 26
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Manitoba Baseball Hall of Fame Game (Players will wear Carillon Sultans jerseys)
Thu, May 30
(Matinee Game)
Toothbrush GiveawayChildren’s Dental World
Tue, June 4
(Matinee Game)
Toothbrush Giveaway Children’s Dental World
Wed, June 5
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Turkey Night, ft Pre-Game Turkey BBQ and 9-Inning Turkey Giveaway Granny’s Poultry
Thu, June 6
Weekday Mini Pack
Baseball Bingo
Fri, June 7
First Half Mini Pack
Lou Gehrig Awareness Night
Fireworks
ALS Society of Manitoba
Sat, June 8
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Girl Guides Sleepover Cabela’s Canada
Tue, June 18
Weekday Mini Pack
School Patrol Night
Fri, June 21
First Half Mini Pack
Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters Industry Night
Fireworks
Sun, June 23
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Winnipeg Transit Drivers Appreciation Day ATU Local 1505 Winnipeg
Mon, July 1
Special 4:00 PM start
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Canada Day
(Players wearing special Canada Day Jerseys)
U-Puttz Amusement Centre
Tue, July 2
First Half Mini Pack
Military NightBoeing Canada
Wed, July 3
Weekday Mini Pack
Ukrainian CelebrationPratts Wholesale Food Service
Thu, July 4
Second Half Mini Pack
Shirt Off Our Backs Night
Fireworks
Cambrian Credit Union
Fri, July 5
First Half Mini Pack
Baseball Bingo Me-Dian Credit Union
Tue, July 16
First Half Mini Pack
Country Night, Post-Game FireworksQX 104 FM
Wed, July 17
Second Half Mini Pack
Super Hero Night, Super Hero Mask Giveaway (first 1,000 kids), Donate plastic bags to Bag It Forward Program Multi-Material Stewardship Manitoba
Wed, July 24
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Bacon Night, Bacon Bucket Hat Giveaway Manitoba Pork
Thu, July 25
Weekday Mini Pack
Christmas in July
Fireworks
Winnipeg Police Association
Fri, July 26
Second Half Mini Pack
We Will Rock You Night94.3 The Drive
Sat, July 27
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Pajama Party, Movie and Sleepover Cabela's Canada, Energy 106
Sun, July 28
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Goldeyes Bookmark Giveaway
Tue, August 6
Second Half Mini Pack
Baseball Bingo Mr. Lube
Wed, August 7
Weekday Mini Pack
Tyler’s Amazing Balancing ActABC Fire & Safety
Thu, August 8
(Matinee Game)
Toothbrush GiveawayChildren’s Dental World
Thu, August 15
Weekday Mini Pack
Jamaica Night & Trip GiveawayAir Canada Vacations
Fri, August 16
Second Half Mini Pack
Replica Road Jersey Giveaway, Post-Game FireworksFresh Traffic, Pepsi
Sat, August 17
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Bark in the ParkWinnipeg Veterinary Care Group
and Peavey Mart
Sun, August 18
Special 4:00 PM start
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Team Photo Giveaway &
Pre-Game On-Field Autograph Session
United Firefighters of Winnipeg IAFF Local 867
Tue, August 27
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Hockey NightTrans Canada Brewing
Buy Tickets
Wed, August 28
Second Half Mini Pack
Pre-Game Bootcamp Blast presented by Unleashed Fitness (5:30 pm)Buy Tickets
Thu, August 29
Weekday Mini Pack
Turn Back the Clock Night Richard Rosin Funeral Director
& CJNU 93.7 FM
Buy Tickets
Fri, August 30
Second Half Mini Pack
Player Cards GiveawayBuy Tickets
Sat, August 31
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Zombie Night
Fireworks
Heebie Jeebies & 103.1 Virgin RadioBuy Tickets
Mon, September 2
Special 1:00 PM start
Fan Appreciation Day Buy Tickets

Next Home Games

Tue 27

vs Gary

August 27 | 7:00 pm
Wed 28

vs Gary

August 28 | 7:00 pm
Thu 29

vs Gary

August 29 | 7:00 pm
Shaw Park