2019 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

2019 Goldeyes Promotional Schedule  |  #LetsGoGoldeyes

Single Game Tickets on sale 10:00 AM on Saturday, May 4
Online at ticketmaster.ca/goldeyes   or in line at the Shaw Park Box Office

 

Date:Promotion/Giveaway:Game Sponsor:Tickets
Fri, May 24Home Opener, Magnet Schedule Giveaway, & FireworksPepsiBuy Tickets
Sat, May 25
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Metis Night Manitoba Metis FederationBuy Tickets
Sun, May 26
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Manitoba Baseball Hall of Fame Game (Players will wear Carillon Sultans jerseys)Buy Tickets
Thu, May 30
(Matinee Game)
Toothbrush GiveawayChildren’s Dental World
Buy Tickets
Tue, June 4
(Matinee Game)
Toothbrush Giveaway Children’s Dental World
Buy Tickets
Wed, June 5
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Turkey Night, ft Pre-Game Turkey BBQ and 9-Inning Turkey Giveaway Granny’s PoultryBuy Tickets
Thu, June 6
Weekday Mini Pack
Baseball BingoBuy Tickets
Fri, June 7
First Half Mini Pack
Lou Gehrig Awareness Night
Fireworks
ALS Society of ManitobaBuy Tickets
Sat, June 8
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Girl Guides Sleepover Cabela’s Canada
Buy Tickets
Tue, June 18
Weekday Mini Pack
School Patrol NightManitoba Public InsuranceBuy Tickets
Fri, June 21
First Half Mini Pack
Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters Industry Night
Fireworks
Buy Tickets
Sun, June 23
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Winnipeg Transit Drivers Appreciation Day ATU Local 1505 WinnipegBuy Tickets
Mon, July 1
Special 4:00 PM start
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Canada Day
(Players wearing special Canada Day Jerseys)
U-Puttz Amusement CentreBuy Tickets
Tue, July 2
First Half Mini Pack
Military NightBoeing CanadaBuy Tickets
Wed, July 3
Weekday Mini Pack
Ukrainian CelebrationPratts Wholesale Food ServiceBuy Tickets
Thu, July 4
Second Half Mini Pack
Shirt Off Our Backs Night
Fireworks
Cambrian Credit UnionBuy Tickets
Fri, July 5
First Half Mini Pack
Baseball Bingo Me-Dian Credit UnionBuy Tickets
Tue, July 16
First Half Mini Pack
Country NightQX 104 FM
Buy Tickets
Wed, July 17
Second Half Mini Pack
Super Hero Night, Super Hero Mask Giveaway (first 1,000 kids), Donate plastic bags to Bag It Forward Program Multi-Material Stewardship Manitoba
Buy Tickets
Wed, July 24
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Bacon Night, Bacon Bucket Hat Giveaway Manitoba Pork
Buy Tickets
Thu, July 25
Weekday Mini Pack
Christmas in July
Fireworks
Winnipeg Police AssociationBuy Tickets
Sat, July 27
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Pajama Party, Movie and Sleepover Buy Tickets
Sun, July 28
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Goldeyes Bookmark GiveawayBuy Tickets
Tue, August 6
Second Half Mini Pack
Baseball Bingo Mr. LubeBuy Tickets
Wed, August 7
Weekday Mini Pack
Tyler’s Amazing Balancing ActABC Fire & SafetyBuy Tickets
Thu, August 8
(Matinee Game)
Toothbrush GiveawayChildren’s Dental World
Buy Tickets
Thu, August 15
Weekday Mini Pack
Jamaica Night & Trip GiveawayAir Canada VacationsBuy Tickets
Fri, August 16
Second Half Mini Pack
Replica Road Jersey GiveawayBuy Tickets
Sat, August 17
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Bark in the ParkWinnipeg Veterinary Care Group
and Peavey Mart
Buy Tickets
Sun, August 18
Special 4:00 PM start
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Team Photo Giveaway &
Pre-Game On-Field Autograph Session
United Firefighters of Winnipeg IAFF Local 867Buy Tickets
Tue, August 27
Sunday+ Mini Pack
Hockey NightTrans Canada Brewing
Buy Tickets
Thu, August 29
Weekday Mini Pack
Turn Back the Clock Night Richard Rosin Funeral Director
& CJNU 93.7 FM
Buy Tickets
Fri, August 30
Second Half Mini Pack
Player Cards GiveawayBuy Tickets
Sat, August 31
Saturday+ Mini Pack
Zombie Night
Fireworks
Heebie Jeebies & 103.1 Virgin RadioBuy Tickets
Mon, September 2
Special 1:00 PM start
Fan Appreciation Day Buy Tickets