10-Game Mini Packs – SAVE UP TO $60 PER MINI PACK!

The Goldeyes pack the fun into these games! Terrific giveaways, theme nights, fireworks, and feature promotions are all part of our 10-Game Mini Packs. Every 10-Game Mini Pack includes either the 2017 Regular Season Home Opener on May 29th or Fan Appreciation Game on September 4th – Your choice!


mp-pricing

Benefits of 10-Game Mini Packs:

  • PACKAGE SAVINGS:
    When you purchase a Goldeyes 10-Game Mini Pack you will save up to $60 per pack over game-day ticket prices!
  • RESERVED SEATS FOR ALL GAMES:
    Avoid ticket lines and arrive at beautiful Shaw Park to the comfortable seats that you have pre-selected and are reserved for you!
  • TICKET EXCHANGE POLICY:
    If you can’t use your tickets for any game in your Mini Pack just let us know prior to the game and we’ll exchange the tickets at no cost to you!
  • 10% DISCOUNT AT THE DUGOUT – GOLDEYES SOUVENIR STORE:
    Mini Pack holders receive a year-round, 10% discount on all regularly-priced merchandise at The Dugout – Goldeyes Souvenir Store!

 

Four convenient ways to purchase your 10-Game Mini Pack today!

  • Purchase 10-Game Mini Packs online by clicking one of the links below
  • Call the Goldeyes office at (204) 982-2273
  • Visit the Shaw Park Box Office at 1 Portage Ave East
  • Email our friendly box office staff

Printable 10-Game Mini Pack Information

MINI PACK 1
FIRST HALF
MINI PACK 2
SATURDAY+
MINI PACK 3
SUNDAY+
MINI PACK 4
WEEKDAY
MINI PACK 5
SECOND HALF
Tuesday, May 30
7:00pm
Saturday, June 3
6:00pm
Sunday, June 4
1:00pm
Thursday, June 1
7:00pm
Thursday, July 13
7:00pm
Friday, June 2
7:00pm
Saturday, June 17
6:00pm
Sunday, June 18
1:00pm
Monday, June 12
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18
7:00pm
Wednesday, June 14
7:00pm
Saturday, July 1
4:00pm
Thursday, June 29
7:00pm
Thursday June 15
7:00pm
Friday, July 28
7:00pm
Friday, June 16
7:00pm
Saturday, July 15
6:00pm
Sunday, July 2
1:00pm
Wednesday,  June 28
7:00pm
Friday, August 11
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27
7:00pm
Saturday, July 29
6:00pm
Sunday, July 16
1:00pm
Tuesday, July 11
7:00pm
Monday, August 14
7:00pm
Friday, June 30
7:00pm
Saturday, August 12
6:00pm
Sunday, July 30
1:00pm
Thursday, July 27
7:00pm
Thursday, August 17
7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12
7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16
7:00pm
Sunday, August 13
1:00pm
Tuesday, August 15
7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23
7:00pm
Friday, July 14
7:00pm
Saturday, August 26
6:00pm
Sunday, August 27
1:00pm
Tuesday, August 22
7:00pm
Friday, August  25
7:00pm
Monday, July 17
7:00pm
Saturday, September 2
6:00pm
Sunday, September 3
1:00pm
Thursday, August 24
7:00pm
Friday, September 1
7:00pm
 

Buy Now! 

 

Buy Now! 

 

Buy Now!

 

Buy Now! 

 

 Buy Now!