Roster

# Pitchers POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2017 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
14 Kenny Mathews LHP L L 6’3 230 8/6/93 Glendora, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @kmathews133
19 Charle Rosario RHP R R 5’10 160 7/23/88 La Vega, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes
20 Kevin McGovern LHP L L 6’3 220 5/22/89 Philadelphia, PA Winnipeg Goldeyes
24 Edwin Carl RHP R R 6’1 215 8/31/88 Farmington, NM Winnipeg Goldeyes
25 Ryan Chaffee RHP R R 6’2 195 5/18/88 Bellevue, NE Winnipeg Goldeyes @chaffee_ryan
26 Mikey O’Brien RHP R R 6’0 205 3/3/90 Roanoke, VA Winnipeg Goldeyes @obmikey
30 Zack Dodson LHP L L 6’2 190 7/23/90 San Antonio, TX Winnipeg Goldeyes @doddie011
36 Evan Rutckyj LHP R L 6’5 225 1/31/92 Windsor, ONT Winnipeg Goldeyes @evanrutckyj
37 Victor Capellan RHP R R 6’2 195 7/24/89 Monte Cristi, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes
40 Mitchell Lambson LHP L L 6’1 205 7/20/90 Montclair, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @lambda3x

 

 

# Position Players POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2017 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
4 Andrew Sohn IF R R 5’11 185 5/8/93 Royal Oak, MI Winnipeg Goldeyes @sohnywalkman19
8 Mason Katz C/IF R R 5’10 190 8/23/90 Harahan, LA Winnipeg Goldeyes @masonkatz58
9 Tanner DeVinny C S R 5’10 195 9/13/94 Plano, TX Winnipeg Goldeyes @tannerdevinny8
10 Wes Darvill IF L R 6’2 190 9/10/91 Richmond, BC Winnipeg Goldeyes @wesdarvill
11 Reggie Abercrombie OF R R 6’3 215 7/15/80 Columbus, GA Winnipeg Goldeyes @reggieabercrom1
12 David Rohm OF R R 6’4 230 1/22/90 Fresno, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @Drohm2526
13 David Bergin 1B R R 6’2 235 8/25/89 Tampa, FL Winnipeg Goldeyes @davidbergin247
15 Jordan Ebert IF R R 6’1 180 7/7/93 Foley, AL Winnipeg Goldeyes @jordanebert23
23 Josh Romanski OF L L 6’0 185 10/18/86 Anaheim, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @j_romo23
28 Shawn Pleffner 1B L R 6’5 225 8/17/89 Washington, DC Winnipeg Goldeyes
44 Casey Turgeon IF/OF L R 5’10 185 9/28/92 Palm Harbor, FL Winnipeg Goldeyes @cpturg