Roster

# Pitchers POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2016 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
14 Kenny Mathews LHP L L 6’3 230 8/6/93 Glendora, CA Lake County (Midwest, A, Cleveland) @kmathews133
17 Joel Effertz RHP R R 6’3 235 9/27/90 Ladysmith, WI Greensboro (South Atlantic, A, Miami) @maxeffertz
19 Daniel Minor RHP R R 5’11 195 2/9/91 Austin, TX Laredo Lemurs (2015) @dminor91
20 Kevin McGovern LHP L L 6’3 220 5/22/89 Philadelphia, PA Winnipeg Goldeyes
24 Edwin Carl RHP R R 6’1 215 8/31/88 Farmington, NM Winnipeg Goldeyes
25 Ryan Chaffee RHP R R 6’2 195 5/18/88 Bellevue, NE New Orleans (Pacific Coast, AAA, Miami) @chaffee_ryan
26 Mikey O’Brien RHP R R 6’0 205 3/3/90 Roanoke, VA Winnipeg Goldeyes @obmikey
27 Icezack Flemming RHP R R 6’2 200 6/24/92 Valencia, CA Pulaski (Appalachian, R, New York) @icezackf
29 Duke von Schamann RHP R R 6’5 220 6/3/91 Tulsa, OK Winnipeg Goldeyes @dvs015
30 Zack Dodson LHP L L 6’2 190 7/23/90 San Antonio, TX Laredo Lemurs @doddie011
37 Victor Capellan RHP R R 6’2 195 7/24/89 Monte Cristi, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes
38 Cameron McVey RHP R R 6’5 205 10/18/88 Glendora, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @mcvey38
40 Mitchell Lambson LHP L L 6’1 205 7/20/90 Montclair, CA Colorado Springs (Pacific Coast, AAA, Milwaukee) @lambda3x
44 Caleb Kellogg RHP R R 5’11 185 6/3/92 Lake Charles, LA Delmarva (South Atlantic, A, Baltimore) (2015)
56 Zach Nuding RHP R R 6’4 245 3/29/90 Fort Worth, TX Salt Lake (Pacific Coast, AAA, Los Angeles) @bignude

 

 

# Position Players POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2016 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
3 Devan Ahart OF L R 6’1 175 10/21/92 Detroit, MI Tulsa (Texas, AA, Los Angeles) @devan_ahart
4 Andrew Sohn IF R R 5’11 185 5/8/93 Royal Oak, MI Springfield (Texas, AA, St. Louis) @sohnywalkman19
9 Casio Grider IF R R 6’1 195 8/17/87 Loma Linda, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes
10 Wes Darvill IF L R 6’2 190 9/10/91 Richmond, BC Winnipeg Goldeyes @wesdarvill
11 Reggie Abercrombie OF R R 6’3 215 7/15/80 Columbus, GA Winnipeg Goldeyes @reggieabercrom1
12 David Rohm OF R R 6’4 230 1/22/90 Fresno, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @Drohm2526
13 David Bergin 1B R R 6’2 235 8/25/89 Tampa, FL St. Paul Saints @davidbergin247
15 Jordan Ebert IF R R 6’1 180 7/7/93 Foley, AL Idaho Falls (Pioneer, R, Kansas City) @jordanebert23
16 Conor Sullivan C L R 6’2 215 5/24/93 Chicago, IL Joplin Blasters
23 Josh Romanski OF L L 6’0 185 10/18/86 Anaheim, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes
28 Shawn Pleffner 1B L R 6’5 225 8/17/89 Washington, DC Harrisburg (Eastern, AA, Washington)
34 Alixon Suarez C R R 6’1 215 7/25/94 Carora, VZ Portland (Eastern, AA, Boston) (2015)