Roster

# Pitchers POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2016 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
14 Kenny Mathews LHP L L 6’3 230 8/6/93 Glendora, CA Lake County (Midwest, A, Cleveland) @kmathews133
19 Daniel Minor RHP R R 5’11 195 2/9/91 Austin, TX Laredo Lemurs (2015) @dminor91
20 Kevin McGovern LHP L L 6’3 220 5/22/89 Philadelphia, PA Winnipeg Goldeyes
24 Edwin Carl RHP R R 6’1 215 8/31/88 Farmington, NM Winnipeg Goldeyes
25 Ryan Chaffee RHP R R 6’2 195 5/18/88 Bellevue, NE New Orleans (Pacific Coast, AAA, Miami) @chaffee_ryan
26 Mikey O’Brien RHP R R 6’0 205 3/3/90 Roanoke, VA Winnipeg Goldeyes @obmikey
30 Zack Dodson LHP L L 6’2 190 7/23/90 San Antonio, TX Laredo Lemurs @doddie011
36 Evan Rutckyj LHP R L 6’5 225 1/31/92 Windsor, ONT Trenton (Eastern, AA, New York) (2017) @evanrutckyj
37 Victor Capellan RHP R R 6’2 195 7/24/89 Monte Cristi, DR Winnipeg Goldeyes
40 Mitchell Lambson LHP L L 6’1 205 7/20/90 Montclair, CA Colorado Springs (Pacific Coast, AAA, Milwaukee) @lambda3x

 

 

# Position Players POS B T HT WT DOB Born 2016 Club (League, Level, Affliation) Twitter
4 Andrew Sohn IF R R 5’11 185 5/8/93 Royal Oak, MI Springfield (Texas, AA, St. Louis) @sohnywalkman19
8 Mason Katz C/IF R R 5’10 190 8/23/90 Harahan, LA Springfield (Texas, AA, St. Louis) @masonkatz58
9 Tanner DeVinny C S R 5’10 195 9/13/94 Plano, TX University of Alabama (2017) @tannerdevinny8
10 Wes Darvill IF L R 6’2 190 9/10/91 Richmond, BC Winnipeg Goldeyes @wesdarvill
11 Reggie Abercrombie OF R R 6’3 215 7/15/80 Columbus, GA Winnipeg Goldeyes @reggieabercrom1
12 David Rohm OF R R 6’4 230 1/22/90 Fresno, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @Drohm2526
13 David Bergin 1B R R 6’2 235 8/25/89 Tampa, FL St. Paul Saints @davidbergin247
15 Jordan Ebert IF R R 6’1 180 7/7/93 Foley, AL Grand Junction (Pioneer, R, Colorado) (2017) @jordanebert23
23 Josh Romanski OF L L 6’0 185 10/18/86 Anaheim, CA Winnipeg Goldeyes @j_romo23
28 Shawn Pleffner 1B L R 6’5 225 8/17/89 Washington, DC Harrisburg (Eastern, AA, Washington)
44 Patrick Brady IF/OF R R 5’10 190 2/5/88 Lexington, KY Jackson (Southern, AA, Seattle) @PB486